tamabux.blogg.se

How to remove skyrim workshop mods
How to remove skyrim workshop mods













how to remove skyrim workshop mods

This is to not only protect me from being hated, but the player's game. One of the major bonuses of using the Nexus Mod Manager (NMM) over manually installing your mods is that it makes it a lot easier. I should also mention, that if an item is for the Main Quest (ie, Elder Scrolls) since they are THAT important, and could possible break the game, I have decided not to remove the Quest tick. Best Method- Install Skyrim Mods with Nexus Mod Manager (Vortex). So what item would you like to be able to remove and place into a chest? I need the In-game name for Normal Skyrim and if the item is from a DLC, please say what DLC it is from along with the in-game name. Looking on the Nexus and Steam workshop and Google, I was not able find a mod that did this already, so I'm creating it. I know that most will just return to the quest giver, or hunt them down, but for the few (?) that don't mess with some quests or look at the Misc quests for awhile, the weight and items in the inventory can be annoying. So, I figured out how to remove quest items from inventory and was wondering what quest items you would like to be able to remove.















How to remove skyrim workshop mods